Sevier County Public Library System
   

 

Search the web...

Google mail

...Home

Library Information
 
Library Support
 
 
Links
Teen Web
 
© 2010 Sevier County
Public Library System
 
Online Reference Online Catalog History Center News & Events Frequently Asked Questions System Information Site Map
 

Site Map

Sevier County Public Library System Staff
   
Library System Administration Finance Coordinator
408 High Street Anjanae Brueland
Sevierville, TN 37821 Phone: 865-365-1419
Phone: 865-453-3532  
Fax: 865-774-6024 Cataloging/Tech. Processing
  Elizabeth Ballard
System Director  
K.C. Williams Library Web Coordinator
Phone: 865-365-1416 Delores Vess
email: kwilliams@sevierlibrary.org Phone: 865-365-1420
  email: dvess@sevierlibrary.org
Assistant Director/Public Relations & Human Resources  
Robin Cogdill - Outreach Services Coordinator
Phone: 865-365-1417 Virginia Borrelli
email: rcogdill@sevierlibrary.org Phone: 865-365-1427
  email: vborrelli@sevierlibrary.org
Children's Programs Coordinator  
Vickie Kelly - 865-365-1423 Maintance
vkelly@sevierlibrary.org Guane Julian
   
King Family Library Staff Seymour Branch
408 High Street 137 W. Macon Lane
Sevierville, TN 37862 Seymour, TN 37865
Phone: 865-453-3532 Phone: 865-573-0728
Fax: 865-908-6108 Fax: 86-.573-0662
   
Branch Manager/Research & Development Coordinator Branch Manager/Outreach Programs Coordinator
David Phillips Cassandra Graesser
Phone: 865-365-1418 Phone: 965-573-0728
email: dphillips@sevierlibrary.org email: cgraesser@sevierlibrary.org
   
Betty Campbell, Library Assistant Spence Perry, Library Assistant
Diane Chartrand, Library Assistant Janet Persichetti, Library Assistant
Marilyn Stevens, Library Assistant Joshua Hayes, Special Needs Worker
Ray Schultz , Library Assistant  
Vickie Kelly, Children's Programs Coordinator  
Starla Sharp, Library Assistant/Switchboard Genealogy/History Center
Carole Tilton, Library Assistant/ETHRA Worker Phone: 865-365-143
Celia McKnight , Circulation Coordinator Fax: 865-774-6024
Cody Parton, Library Assistant - Children's Room  
Jordan Pack, WIA Worker Branch Manager/Genealogist
Beth Connatser, Library Assistant/Teen Center Reuben (Andy) Madson
Everett Bach, Library Assistant email: rmadson@sevierlibrary.org
   
Kodak Branch Theresa Williams - Genealogy Assistant
319 W. Dumplin Valley Rd. email: twilliams@sevierlibrary.org
Kodak, TN 37864  
Phone: 865.933.0078 Tim Fisher, Genealogy Assistant
Fax: 865.933.5888 email: tfisher@sevierlibrary.org
   
Branch Manager/Outreach Coordinator Wanda Fisher, Volunteer Receptionist
Kelly Hamilton Jason McClure, Special Needs Worker
email: khamilton@sevierlibrary.org  
   
Danielle Smothers, Library Assistant  
 
Sevier County Public Library System
408 High Street .
Sevierville, TN 37862
Phone: 8654533532
Fax: 8657746024