About Us | Your Help Matters | Ways to Give | Planned Giving | Library
         
 
 
Board of Directors
   
 
Jettie Clabo - President
 
jclabo@seviercountytn.org
 
 
Charles Atchley - Vice President
 
Charles.Atchley@usdoj.gov
 
     
Richard Montgomery - Treasurer
     
rep.richard.montgomery@legistature.state.tn.us
     
     
Janet King - Secretary
     
janet_king@bellsouth.net
 
     
Marlo Yarnall - Bookkeeper
     
marloyarnall@gmail.com
       
     

Brian Delius

paralegal@bryandelius.com
       
     
Steve Hendrix
     
shendrix@sevierville.tn.org
       
     
Stefanie Johnson
     
sjohnson@johnsonmurrell.com
       
     
Emily Kile
     
burchkile@charter.net
       
     
Danny King
     
n711dk@aol.com
       
     
Dr. Jayson Nave
     
jaysonnave@sevier.org
       
     
Rex Henry Ogle
     
RHOJudge@aol.com
       
     
Greg Patterson
     
gpatterson@seviercountytn.org
       
     
David Sarten
     
D_Sarten@msn.com
       
     
Trenta Swan
     
tswann@bankmnb.com
       
     
Charles Temple
     
charleswtemple@bellsouth.net
       
     
Justice Gary R. Wade
     
Justice.Gary.R.Wade@tscmail.state.tn.us
       
     
John B. Waters
     
jbwaters@esper.com
       
     
Margit Worsham
     
margit@worsham.com
       
     
Marlo Yarnall
     
marloyarnall@gmail.com
     
contact us | stay informed | donate now | privacy policy | library
     
   
© 2010 The Foundation for the Sevier County Public Library System